Menu
Contact

Members

Abrams Turner Whelan Family Lawyers

www.atwfl.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Susan Abrams sa@atwfl.com.au Lawyer
Jane Saltoon js@atwfl.com.au Lawyer
Gai Gathercole gg@atwfl.com.au Lawyer
Aileen Slattery as@atwfl.com.au Lawyer
Michelle Down md@atfl.com.au  Lawyer
Alex Namisnyk an@atw.com.au  Lawyer

Suite 2 Level 2 162 Goulburn Street Sydney 2000

T +61 29261 3122

Australian Family Lawyers

www.australianfamilylawyers.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Annabel Murray annabel@australianfamilylawyers.com.au Lawyer
Geovanna Jammo geovanna@australianfamilylawyers.com.au Lawyer

55 Brisbane Street, Surry Hills NSW 2010
T +61 2 9016 5507

Barkus Doolan Family Lawyers

https://www.familylawyers.com.au/

NameEmailQualification
Melanie Winning mailto:melinda_winning@famlaw.com.au Lawyer
Carly Middleton carly_middleton@famlaw.com.au Lawyer

Level 9, 370 Pitt Street, Sydney, NSW
T +61 2 9265 0111

Barry.Nilsson.Lawyers

www.bnlaw.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Melanie Rubin melanie.rubin@bnlaw.com.au Lawyer

Level 15, MLC Centre, 19 Martin Place, Sydney, NSW, 2000
T +61 2 8651 0244

Blanchfield Nicholls Partners

www.bnplaw.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Nigel Nicholls nigel@blanchfieldnicholls.com.au Lawyer
Tijana Petkovic tijana@blanchfieldnicholls.com.au Lawyer

Level 4, 137 Bathurst Street Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 9994 0130

Boyce Family Law and Mediation

www.boycefamilylaw.com.au

NameEmailQualification
William Boyce william@boycefamilylaw.com.au Lawyer

Level 11, St James Centre, 111 Elizabeth Street, Sydney NSW 2000
T (02) 9223 3099

Broun Abrahams Burreket

www.bablaw.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Wendy Broun wbroun@bablaw.com.au Lawyer
Jamie Burreket jburreket@bablaw.com.au  Lawyer
Genevieve Morgan gmorgan@bablaw.com.au Lawyer
Annelise Pedersen apedersen@bablaw.com.au Lawyer
Olivia Koorey okoorey@bablaw.com.au Lawyer
Susana Staka sstaka@bablaw.com.au Lawyer
Maya Sen msen@bablaw.com.au Lawyer

Level 23 66 Goulburn St Sydney 2000
T +61 2 8268 8700

Divorce Done Differently

www.divorcedonedifferently.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Shelby Timmins hello@divorcedonedifferently.com.au Coach/Mediator

Level 1, Office 1, 29-30 Castlereagh Street, Sydney NSW 2000
T 0400 045 583

Cominos Family Lawyers

www.cominoslawyers.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Pamela Cominos pamela@cominoslawyers.com.au Lawyer

128/267 Castlereagh Street, Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 8999 1800

Cutcher & Neale Forensic Accounting

www.cutcher.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Nick Gaudion nick.gaudion@cutcher.com.au Accountant

25 Bolton Street, Newcastle NSW 2300
PO Box 694, Newcastle NSW 2300
DX 7811 Newcastle
T +61 2 4928 8500

Ede Family Law

www.edefamilylaw.com.au/

NameEmailQualification
Helen Ede  helen.ede@edefamilylaw.com.au Lawyer

Level 40, 100 Miller St North Sydney 2060
T +61 404 058 449

Elston Private Wealth

https://www.elston.com.au/

NameEmailQualification
Lynda McKie  Lynda.mckie@elston.com.aulaw.com.au Financial Planner

A L14, 309 Kent Street SYDNEY NSW  2000 
1300 357 866  M 0407 029 918

Hawke Mediation

www.hawkemediation.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Gloria Hawke Gloria@hawkemediation.com.au Coach

0413 520 603

Karras Partners Lawyers

www.karraslaw.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Michele Worner mjw@karraslaw.com.au Lawyer

Suite 9, Level 2 The Lingate Building
409 New South Head Rd Double Bay NSW 2028
T +61 2 9327 2588 | F +61 2 9327 4588

Holmes Donnelly & Co Solicitors

www.holmesdonnelly.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Alicia Elliott AElliott@kdholmes.com.au Lawyer

Level 21, 31 Market St Sydney, NSW 2000
T (02) 82806300

Legacy Law

www.legacylaw.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Donal Griffin dgriffin@legacylaw.com.au Lawyer

Level 14, 5 Martin Place, Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 9188 3980

Kym Roylance – Relationship Counsellor and Mediator

www.roylance.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Kym Roylance kym@roylance.com.au Coach

1B/44 Perouse Road, Randwick NSW 2031
T (02) 9223 3099

Lynne Goldschmidt

 

NameEmailQualification
Lynne Goldschmidt lgoldschmidt@hotmail.com Social Worker

5 Lola Road DOVER HEIGHTS  NSW
T 0413 107 591

Lonergan Edwards & Associates

www.lonerganedwards.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Julie Planinic jplaninic@lonerganedwards.com.au Accountant

64-68 Castlereagh Street, Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 8235 7500

Ford Family Lawyers

fordfamilylawyers.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Kim Ford kim@fordfamilylawyers.com.au Lawyer

Level 13, 111 Elizabeth Street Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 8379 1267 

Macpherson Kelley

www.mk.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Suzanne Hallas-Gleeson suzanne.hallas-gleeson@mk.com.au Lawyer

Level 21, 20 Bond Street, Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 8298 9523 

Mills Oakley lawyers

www.millsoakley.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Susan Warda  swarda@millsoakley.com.au Lawyer
Carly Mirza-Price  cmirza-price@millsoakley.com.au Lawyer

Level 7, 151 Clarence Street Sydney, New South Wales 2000
T +61 2 8289 5800
F +61 2 9247 1315

Parker Law family matters

www.parkerlaw.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Susan Parker  s.parker@parkerlaw.com.au Lawyer

Level 2, 464 Kent Street, Sydney NSW 2000
PO Box 21181 World Square NSW 2001
T +61 2 9283 1818

Pearson Emerson Meyer Family Lawyers

www.pemfamilylaw.com

NameEmailQualification
Cynthia Bluett cbluett@pemfamilylaw.com Lawyer
Josie Blight jblight@pemfamilylaw.com Lawyer
Karen Hardy khardy@pemfamilylaw.com  Lawyer
Heidi Menkes hmenkes@pemfamilylaw.com  Lawyer

Level 15, 175 Liverpool Street, Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 8202 9202 | F +61 2 8202 9292

Simfin Financial Advisors

NameEmailQualification
Simeon Levin  slevin@simfin.com.au Financial Planner

Level 5, Challis House, 4 Martin Place, Sydney  NSW 2000
T +61 2 9956 3835

Slat Family Lawyers

slatfamilylaw.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Rachel Slat rachel@slatfamilylaw.com.au Lawyer

Level21,m 133 Castlereagh Street, Sydney NSW 2000

T +61 2 8379 1241

Streeter Law

www.streeterlaw.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Simone Green  simone.green@streeterlaw.com.au Lawyer

2/50 Park Street, Sydney NSW 2000
T +61 2 8197 0105

Sydney Barrister

www.sydneybarrister.net.au

NameEmailQualification
Louise Mathias  Louise.mathias@sydneybarrister.net.au Coach

16/179 Elizabeth St Sydney NSW 2000
T (02) 93365399

Super & Super Lawyers

www.sasl.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Gideon Super  gideon@sasl.com.au Lawyer

Suite 301, L3, 154 Elizabeth Street
T  (02) 9261 3917

The Mediation Collective

https://mediationcollective.com.au/

NameEmailQualification
Gloria Hawke  gloria@hawkemediation.com.au Coach
Bernie Bolger  bernie@berniebolger.com.au Coach
Bianca Roche-Bolger  bianca@mediationcollective.com.au Coach/Child Consultant
Valerie Norton  valerie@collaborativemediation.com.au Coach

A Level 21, 133 Castlereagh Street Sydney NSW 2000

Gloria - 0413 520 603
Bernie - 0411 621 771
Bianca - 0408 603 853
Valerie - 0400 337 810

Trevor Vella & Co

forensic-accounting.com.au

NameEmailQualification
Trevor Vella  vellaco@bigpond.com Accountant

Suite 1,152 Sailor's Bay Road, Northbridge NSW 2063
T +61 2 9958 6482

Interdisciplinary Collaborative Practice

The Collaborative Practice Process

ABC Interview: Nicer Ways To Break Up with Sue Abrams and Bernie Bolger

Note: Discussion on collaborative practice starts at 16.52